Little House on the Prairie Plaid Gingham Complete Set by Laura Ingalls Wilder


– Sold Out
Title:  Little House on the Prairie Complete Book Set in Original Plaid Box - Set includes Little House in the Big Woods, Little House on the Prairie, Farmer Boy, On the Banks of Plum Creek, By the Shores of Silver Lake, The Long Winter, Little Town on the Prairie, These Happy Golden Years, and The First Four Years
Format:  Soft Covers
Author:  Laura Ingalls Wilder
Illustrator:  Garth Williams
Year:  1999
Publisher:  Harper Trophy Books - Harper & Row Publishers, New York for Scholastic Books
Dimensions:  5.25” wide by 7.75” tall
Condition:  The covers and spines show minor wear.  The back cover & last few pages of the book in The First Four Years have a big wrinkle in them.  Almost as though someone put something hot on the book & it warped the pages/cover.  No writing, torn or missing pages noted.  A page fold or two may be noted.