Elizabeth Gail Series Book Set written by Hilda Stahl - Set of the 1st 6 Books in the Series


– Sold Out
Title:  Elizabeth Gail and the Mystery at the Johnson Farm, Elizabeth Gail and the Secret Box, Elizabeth Gail and the Teddy Bear Mystery, Elizabeth Gail and the Dangerous Double, Elizabeth Gail and the Trouble at Sandhill Ranch and Elizabeth Gail and the Strange Birthday Party
Format:  Softcovers
Author:  Hilda Stahl 
Illustrator:  None
Year:  1986
Publisher:  Wind Ryder Books Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Length:  various
Dimensions: 4.25" wide by 7" tall
Condition:  These are in good, vintage condition - no writing, torn or missing pages noted.  They are tightly bound.  Their pages have yellowed a bit over the years. They appear never to have been read.