The Developmental Reading Series Book Set: Stories to Remember & Meeting New Friends


Title:  The Developmental Reading Series:  A Basic Reading Program - Stories to Remember and Meeting New Friends Book Set
Format:  Clothbound Hardcovers
Author:  Guy L. Bond and Marie C. Cuddy
Illustrator:  various
Publisher:  Lyons and Carnahan
Year:  1956
Dimensions: 6.25" wide by 8.5" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges.  The insides are clean - no writing, torn or missing pages noted.  They appear to have been read very little over the years.  

A wonderful set for the homeschooling family.