Rare - Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set: Includes Books 1 - 6 in the Series


– Sold Out

Title:  Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set Volumes 1-6:  The Cave of Time, Journey Under the Sea, By Balloon to the Saraha, Space and Beyond, The Mystery of Chimney Rock, and Your Code name is Jonah
Format:  Softcover Paperback in original sleeve
Author:  Edward, Packard, R. A. Montgomery, D. Terman, R. A. Montgomery, Edward Packard, and Edward Packard
Illustrator:  Paul Granger
Publisher:  Bantam Books
Year:  1979, 1979, 1979, 1980, 1980, and 1980
Length:  Pages
Dimensions: 4.25" wide by 7" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges.  There is a fold mark on the front cover of book two and book six.  No writing, torn or missing pages noted.  The first three books have yellow foredges.  There is minor foxing (age spots) on the sleeve.  These do not appear to have been read.

A great opportunity to add the first six volumes of this series to your collection in a rare box set.