Nancy Drew Mystery Series Starter Set: Books 1 - 5 by Carolyn Keene


Title:  The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, The Bungalow Mystery, The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and The Secret of Shadow Ranch
Format:  Clothbound Hardcovers
Author:  Carolyn Keene
Illustrator:  None Listed
Year:  1959, 1959, 1960, 1961, and 1965
Publisher:  Grosset & Dunlap Publishers
Length: 190 Pages, 182 Pages, 180 Pages, 180 Pages and 175 Pages
Dimensions: 5" wide by 7.75" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges. This set is very clean for its age - no torn or missing pages noted.  There is an inscription in the beginning of The Secret Clock. There are bookplates in The Mystery at Lilac Inn and The Secret of Shadow Ranch (not shown in the photos). There is a name written in The Secret of Shadow Ranch.