Nancy Drew Mystery Series Starter Set: Books 1 - 4 by Carolyn Keene


– Sold Out
Title:  The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, The Bungalow Mystery, The Mystery at Lilac Inn
Format:  Clothbound Hardcover
Author:  Carolyn Keene
Illustrator:  None Listed
Year:  1959, 1959, 1960, and 1961
Publisher:  Grosset & Dunlap Publishers
Length: 190 Pages, 182 Pages, 180 Pages, and 180 Pages
Dimensions: 5" wide by 7.75" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges. This set is very clean for its age - no torn or missing pages noted.  The Bungalow Mystery has a name written in pen on the inside cover.  The top fore edges of the Mystery of the Lilac Inn are white, all the remaining editions are black or a very dark blue.  Book One (The Secret of the Old Clock) is lighter in color than the remaining books.  The difference can be seen in the photos.