Nancy Drew Mystery Series Starter Box Set: Books 1 - 6 by Carolyn Keene


– Sold Out
Title:  The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, The Bungalow Mystery, The Mystery at Lilac Inn, The Secret of Shadow Ranch, and The Secret of Red Gate Farm
Format:  Glossy Hardcovers in Sleeve
Author:  Carolyn Keene
Illustrator:  None Listed
Year:  2005 Printing
Publisher:  Grosset & Dunlap Publishers
Length: various
Dimensions: " wide by " tall
Condition:  Cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges of the box sleeve - There is a tear on the top of the box sleeve as shown in the photos. These books appear never to have been opened - they still crackle like brand new books when opened.  There is a small tear at the bottom of the spine of The Secret of the old Clock.