Nancy Drew Mystery Series Book Set: Volumes 12-15 by Carolyn Keene


Title:  Nancy Drew Mysteries Books Twelve - Fifteen:  The Mystery in the Hollow Oak, The Mystery of the Ivory Charm, The Whispering Statue, and the Haunted Bridge
Format:  Clothbound Hardcovers
Author:  Carolyn Keene
Illustrator:  None Listed
Years:  1972, 1974, 1970, and 1972
Publisher:  Grosset & Dunlap Publishers
Length: 190 Pages, 182 Pages, 180 Pages, 180 Pages and 175 Pages
Dimensions: 5" wide by 7.75" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges. The insides are clean - no writing, torn or missing pages noted. Each book is tightly bound.  There is a bit of wear on the copyright page of The Whispering Statue - almost looks as though a sticker or something was removed & a bit of the page came up with is - not enough to create a tear or a hole in the paper, but it shows a minor flaw there.