Love Comes Softly Complete Book Set by Janette Oke


– Sold Out

Title:  Love Comes Softly Book Set:  Love Comes Softly, Love's Enduring Promise, Love's Long Journey, Love's Abiding Joy, Love's Unending Legacy, Love's Unfolding Dream, Love Takes Wing and Love Finds A Home
Format:  Softcovers
Author:  Janette Oke
Illustrator:  None
Years:  1979 - 1989
Publisher:  Bethany House Publishers
Dimensions: 5.25" wide by 8" tall
Condition:  Cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges.  There are names written in several of these editions and/or names crossed out.  No torn or missing pages noted. 

I have other Janette Oke books/sets in the shop.  Visit the "Books By Author" Collection:  Janette Oke for a current list of what is available.  If you are looking to complete this set or another of her sets, please let me know as I build sets as I find them & have other editions not yet listed.