The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis - 2005 Box Set


– Sold Out
Title:  The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Box Set - Set includes:  The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch & The Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair & The Last Battle
Format:  Paperback Editions with book sleeve
Author:  C. S. Lewis
Illustrator:  Pauline Baynes
Year:  1995
Publisher:  Scholastic Inc.
Length: Various
Dimensions: Books Measure - 5.25" wide by 7.75" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges of the box.  The books are clean - no writing, torn or missing pages noted.  The Magician's Nephew shows a bit of discoloration to the page edges compared to the other volumes in this set.