Canadian West Complete Book Set by Janette Oke


– Sold Out

Title:  Canadian West Complete Book Series:  When Calls the Heart, When Comes the Spring, When Breaks the Dawn, When Hope Springs New, Beyond the Gathering Storm, When Tomorrow Comes
Format:  Softcover
Author:  Janette Oke
Illustrator:  None
Year:  1983, 1985, 1986, 1986, 2000, 2001
Publisher:  Bethany House Publishers
Length: 221 Pages, 255 Pages, 223 Pages, 222 Pages, 253 Pages, and 256 Pages
Dimensions: 5.25" wide by 8" tall - the last two books in the series measure:  5.5" wide by 8.25" tall.
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges.  There is a name written on the inside cover of the When Calls the Heart.

I have several other Janette Oke books/sets in the shop.  Visit Books By Author:  Janette Oke for a current list of what is available.