Canadian West Box Set by Janette Oke


– Sold Out

Title:  Canadian West Complete Book Series:  When Calls the Heart, When Comes the Spring, When Breaks the Dawn, When Hope Springs New
Format:  Softcover in Box
Author:  Janette Oke
Illustrator:  None
Year:  1983, 1985, 1986, 1986
Publisher:  Bethany House Publishers
Length: 221 Pages, 255 Pages, 223 Pages, 222 Pages
Dimensions: 5.25" wide by 8" tall 
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges of the box - the back of the box has some wrinkles at the top.  No writing, torn or missing pages noted.

I have several other Janette Oke books/sets in the shop.  Visit Books By Author:  Oke, Janette for a current list of what is available.