Seasons of the Heart Complete Book Set by Janette Oke


– Sold Out

Title:  Seasons of the Heart Complete Book Set:  Once Upon a Summer, The Winds of Autumn, Winter is Not Forever, Spring's Gentle Promise
Format:  Softcover
Author:  Janette Oke
Illustrator:  None
Year:  1981, 1987, 1988, and 1989
Publisher:  Bethany House Publishers
Length: 203 Pages, 218 Pages, 218 Pages, and 224 Pages
Dimensions: 5.25" wide by 8" tall
Condition:  Minor cover and spine wear noted especially around the edges.  There are names written in several of these editions.  The cover of Once Upon a Summer has a couple of wrinkles in it.  No torn or missing pages noted.  

I have several other Janette Oke books/sets in the shop.  Visit Books By Author:  Janette Oke for a current list of what is available.